MSU Esports at BEC Championship LAN 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024   12:00 AM ‐ Sun, Apr 14, 2024   11:59 PM


Tune in to watch MSU Varsity Rocket League, Smash, and Valorant Teams compete in the Big Esports Conference Championship LAN

For the first time, these 14 schools will gather at The Ohio State University for a live event to crown a champion across multiple game titles: 

  • Michigan State University
  • University of Michigan
  • The Ohio State University
  • Indiana University - Bloomington
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • University of Maryland
  • University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
  • University of Nebraska - Lincoln
  • Northwestern University
  • Purdue University
  • Rutgers University
  • University of California Los Angeles
  • University of Wisconsin

The winning teams will qualify to join the 84 teams competing in the 2024 Collegiate Esports Commissioner's Cup this May in Arlington, TX.