Events

ADPR Chinese New Year Welcome Event

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
4:00pm-6:00pm
Read more

PBS Kids Day 2020

Sat, Jan 25, 2020
10:00am-1:00pm
Read more

Strategic Communication M.A. informational webinar Jan. 27

Mon, Jan 27, 2020
9:00am-9:30am
Read more

NPPA Student Group Screening

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00pm-10:00pm
Read more

Spatial data analytics for 5G assessment By Edward Oughton

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
10:00am-11:00am
Read more

Strategic Communication M.A. informational webinar Jan. 30

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
5:30pm-6:00pm
Read more

Sales Leadership Minor Information Session

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:30am-11:30am
Read more

ComArtSci Connect 2020

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
12:00pm-4:00pm
Read more

Strategic Communication M.A. informational webinar Feb. 3

Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30am-8:00am
Read more

Strategic Communication M.A. informational webinar Feb. 5

Wed, Feb 5, 2020
12:00pm-12:30pm
Read more

Redesigning Agricultural Hand Tools in Western Kenya: Considering Human-Centered Design in Development Research - Susan Wyche and Jennifer Olson

Thu, Feb 6, 2020
12:00pm-1:30pm
Read more

Sales Leadership Minor Information Session

Fri, Feb 7, 2020
10:30am-11:30am
Read more

2nd Annual XR Symposium

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
9:00am-5:00pm
Read more

Marathon of Majors

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
4:00pm-6:00pm
Read more

ComArtSci 2020 Big Issues Poster Competition

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 -
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
12:00am-10:00am
Read more

First Draft News Disinformation Live Simulation

Mon, Feb 17, 2020
9:30am-6:00pm
Read more

Peter Bhatia on Covering 2020 Elections

Wed, Feb 19, 2020
12:00am
Read more

Sales Leadership Minor Information Session

Fri, Feb 21, 2020
10:30am-11:30am
Read more

Winter University in Fort Lauderdale- featuring Susan Goldberg

Sun, Feb 23, 2020
11:30am-2:30pm
Read more

ComArtSci Data Day 2020

Mon, Feb 24, 2020
12:45pm-4:30pm
Read more

Sales Leadership Minor Information Session

Fri, Feb 28, 2020
12:00pm-1:00pm
Read more

Neal Shine Lecture: Julie Scelfo

Wed, Mar 11, 2020
3:00pm
Read more

Sales Leadership Minor Information Session

Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:00pm-2:00pm
Read more

Sales Leadership Information Minor

Fri, Mar 20, 2020
11:00am-12:00pm
Read more

The Celebration Strolling Dinner and Alumni Awards Ceremony

Sat, Apr 18, 2020
4:00pm-7:00pm
Read more

Investiture of the 21st President of MSU: Samuel L. Stanley Jr., M.D.

Thu, Apr 23, 2020
3:00pm-6:00pm
Read more

Global MSU 2020

Fri, May 29, 2020 -
Sun, May 31, 2020
4:00pm-9:59pm
Read more